Sri:

Srimathe Srinivasa Mahadesikaya Nama:

Srimathe Srinivasa Gopala Mahadesikaya Nama:

Sri U Ve Pulikundram Vangipuram Sthalasayanachar Swami (GB)
Sri U Ve Thiruchchitrakootam Madabhushi Dr.R.Thirunarayanan Swami (BG, SVS)
Sri U Ve Uruppattur Rajagopalachariar Swami (
SRTS, APS, DS, SPS, SP3)

Sri U Ve Navalpakkam Vasudevachariar Swami (BV)
Sri U Ve A. Narasimhachariar Swami (CR)
Sri U Ve Navalpakkam Jagannathachariar Swami (YV7)
Sri U Ve Kovil Kongilaachchaan Ramaraja Narasimhachariar Swami (RV)
Sri U Ve Sri U Ve Thirumalai Echchampadi Sriramachar Swami (YV3, YV6)
Sri U Ve Sri U Ve Thirumalai Echchampadi Srinathachar Swami (YV, YV4, YV5)

Sri U Ve Venugopalachariar Swami (SV, SV2, SV3)
Sri U Ve Saamam Damodharan Swami (SV5)
Sri U Ve Thiuchcherai Aasuri Ramachariar Swami (GK)
Sri U Ve Thiruvazhi Krishnadesikan Swami (DP4)
Sri U Ve Gomatam Prof R. Seshadri Swami (DP2, DP3)
Sri U Ve Alathurai Setlur Dr. Sreeram Jaganathan Swami (SK, SK2, CR2)
Sri U Ve Orathi Jagan Bharadwaj Swami (SK3, SK4, SK5)
Smt. Lakshmi Devarajan (SP-Jr-A, SP-Jr-B, SP-Sr, DP-Sr, YS)
Smt. Lakshmi Mukundan (DP5)
Smt. Vijayalakshmi Hari (PM)


Legends :

SRTS, SRTS-2
GB    
Srimad Rahasya Traya Saaram
Gita Bhashyam
BV
CR, CR2   
APS    
ThiruvAimozhi - Taatparya Ratnavali (Bhagavad Vishaya) kAlakshEpams
Chillarai Rahasyangal
Abhaya Pradhaana Saara kAlakshEpam
SPS
RV
YV, YV2, YV3, YV4, YV5, YV6, YV7
Sri Paduka Sahasra Santhai
Rig Veda Santhai
Yajur Veda Santhai
SV, SV2, SV3, SV5
Sama Veda Santhai
DP4
DP, DP2, DP3, DP5       
Sri Desika Prabhandham Santhai
4000 Dhivya Prabhandha Santhai
NK Nithya KarmAnushtAna Santhai
DS Sri Desika Stotra Pada Santhai (Current Lesson: Sri Garuda Panchasat)
SP-Jr-A, SP-Jr-B
SP-Sr
DP-Sr
CC1
CC2
SP3
StOtra pAdam (For kids upto 08 years)
StOtra pAdam (For kids above 08 years)
Dhivya Prabhandham
(For kids above 08 years)
Desika Stotrams - 2019 Swami Desikan 751 Competition  - For kids above 10 years in USA and Canada.
Desika Prabhandham - 2019 Swami Desikan 751 Competition - For kids above 10 years in USA and Canada
Santhai of Stotrams by Acharyas other than Swami Desikan
BG 
Srimad Sankshepa Sundara Kaanda Santhai
SK        
Sanskrit Beginner Classes (For kids under 09)
SK2
SK3, SK4, SK5
YS    
SVS  
GK

PM        
Sanskrit Beginner Classes (For kids between 09 and 16)
Spoken Sanskrit Classes
Yathiraja Saptati Santhai (For kids above 08 years)
Sri Vishnu Sahasranama Santhai
Sri Guna Ratna Kosa Santhai
slOkams and pAsurams taught with music - Basic knowledge, skill and grasp of Carnatic Music is a pre-requisite

  
Day - USA Class US - Timings (Spring and Summer) - From Mar 10th 2019 till Nov 2nd 2019 Day - India India - Timings -  From Mar 10th 2019 till Nov 2nd 2019
Mondays DP3 - 4000 Dhivya Prabhandha Santhai - Sri U Ve Gomatam Prof Dr. R. Seshadri Swami - Kovil Thiruvoimozhi 06:40 PM to 07:45 PM EDT Tuesdays 04:10 AM to 05:15 AM IST
Mondays DP4 - Sri Desika Prabhandha Santhai - Sri U Ve Thiruvazhi Krishnadesikan Swamin 07:55 PM to 08:40 PM EDT Tuesdays 05:25 AM to 06:10 AM IST
Mondays YV2 -  Yajur Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Kurichchi Lakshmi Narasimhachariar Swami - Ayushya Suuktam & Prokshana Mantrams 07:55 PM to 09:00 PM EDT Tuesdays 05:25 AM to 06:30 AM IST
Mondays YV4 -  Yajur Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Thirumalai Echampadi Srinathachariar Swami - Shanthi Panchakam 08:55 PM to 10:00 PM EDT Tuesdays 06:25 AM to 07:30 AM IST
Mondays SRTS - Srimad Rahasys Traya Saara kAlakshEpam - Sri U Ve Uruppattur Rajagopalachariar Swami 08:55 PM to 10:05 PM EDT Tuesdays 06:25 AM to 07:35 AM IST
         
         
Tuesdays DP5 - 4000 Dhivya Prabhandha Santhai -Smt. Lakshmi Mukundan 11:25 AM to 12:15 PM EDT Tuesdays 08:55 PM to 09:45 PM IST
Tuesdays YV - Yajur Veda Santhai -Sri U Ve Thirumalai Echampadi Srinathachariar Swami - Acchidram Santhai 07:55 PM to 09:00 PM EDT Wednesdays 05:25 AM to 06:30 AM IST
Tuesdays DS - Garuda Panchasat Santhai - Sri U Ve Uruppattur Rajagopalachariar Swami 08:55 PM to 09:50 PM EDT Wednesdays 06:25 AM to 07:20 AM IST
Tuesdays CR - Chillarai Rahasyangal kAlakshEpam - Sri U Ve A. Narasimhachariar Swami 08:55 PM to 10:00 PM EDT Wednesdays 06:25 AM to 07:30 AM IST
         
         
Wednesdays DP3 - Sri U Ve Gomatam Prof Dr. R. Seshadri Swami - Kovil Thiruvoimozhi 06:40 PM to 07:45 PM EDT Thursdays 04:10 AM to 05:15 AM IST
Wednesdays YV - Yajur Veda Santhai -Sri U Ve Thirumalai Echampadi Srinathachariar Swami - Acchidram Santhai 07:55 PM to 09:00 PM EDT Thursdays 05:25 AM to 06:30 AM IST
Wednesdays YV6 -  Yajur Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Thirumalai Echampadi Sriramachariar Swami - AswamEdham 07:55 PM to 09:00 PM EDT Thursdays 05:25 AM to 06:30 AM IST
Wednesdays GK - Sri Guna Ratna Kosa Santhai - Sri U Ve Thiuchcherai Aasuri Ramachariar Swami 07:55 PM to 08:45 PM EDT Thursdays 05:25 AM to 06:15 AM IST
Wednesdays SRTS - Srimad Rahasya Traya Saara kAlakshEpam - Sri U Ve Uruppattur Rajagopalachariar Swami 08:55 PM to 10:05 PM EDT Thursdays 06:25 AM to 07:35 AM IST
         
         
Thursdays DP5 - 4000 Dhivya Prabhandha Santhai -Smt. Lakshmi Mukundan 11:25 AM to 12:15 PM EDT Thursdays 08:55 PM to 09:45 PM IST
Thursdays Sankalpa Suryodaya Upanyasam - Sri U Ve Valayapettai Ramachariar Swami 07:25 PM to 08:30 PM EDT Fridays 04:55 AM to 06:00 AM IST
Thursdays YV3 -  Yajur Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Thirumalai Echampadi Sriramachariar Swami - Udaka Shanthi 07:55 PM to 09:00 PM EDT Fridays 05:25 AM to 06:30 AM IST
Thursdays DP - 4000 Dhivya Prabhandha Santhai - Sri U Ve Thiruvaheendrapuram Srinivasamurthy Swami - Thiruvoimozhi 08:55 PM to 10:00 PM EDT Fridays 06:25 AM to 07:30 AM IST
Thursdays APS - Abhaya Pradhaana Saara kAlakshEpam - Sri U Ve Uruppattur Rajagopalachariar Swami 08:55 PM to 10:00 PM EDT Fridays 06:25 AM to 07:30 AM IST
         
         
Fridays Sri Mahalakshmi Thaayaar Vishayaka Stotrams pArAyaNam 06:25 PM to 07:30 PM EDT Saturdays 03:55 AM to 05:00 AM IST
Fridays YV7 -  Yajur Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Navalpakkam Jagannathachariar Swami - Pancha Suuktam (For Beginners) 07:25 PM to 08:15 PM EDT Saturdays 04:55 AM to 05:45 AM IST
Fridays DP4 - Sri Desika Prabhandha Santhai - Sri U Ve Thiruvazhi Krishnadesikan Swami 07:55 PM to 08:40 PM EDT Saturdays 05:25 AM to 06:10 AM IST
Fridays SV3 - Saama Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Venugopalachariar Swami 08:55 PM to 10:00 PM EDT Saturdays 06:25 AM to 07:30 AM IST
Fridays YV4 -  Yajur Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Thirumalai Echampadi Srinathachariar Swami - Shanthi Panchakam 08:55 PM to 10:00 PM EDT Saturdays 06:25 AM to 07:30 AM IST
Fridays SPS - Sri Paduka Sahasra Santhai - Sri U Ve Uruppattur Rajagopalachariar Swami 08:55 PM to 09:50 PM EDT Saturdays 06:25 AM to 07:20 AM IST
Fridays GB - Gita Bhashyam - Sri U Ve Pulikundram Sthalasayanachar Swami 09:20 PM to 10:30 PM EDT Saturdays 06:50 AM to 08:00 AM IST
Fridays SK4 - Spoken Sanskrit Classes (For students between ages 08 and 16) - Sri. Orathi Jagan Bharadwaj Swami 09:55 PM to 10:45 PM EDT Saturdays 07:25 AM to 08:15 AM IST
         
         
Saturdays-AM CR2 - Chillarai Rahasyangal - Sri U Ve Alathurai Setlur Dr.Sreeram Jaganathan Swami 06:25 AM to 07:30 AM EDT Saturdays 03:55 PM to 05:00 PM IST
Saturdays-AM YV5 -  Yajur Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Thirumalai Echampadi Srinathahariar Swami - Taittreeya Upanishat - Narayanavalli 07:25 AM to 08:30 AM EDT Saturdays 04:55 PM to 06:00 PM IST
Saturdays-AM SV - Saama Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Venugopalachariar Swami 07:25 AM to 08:30 AM EDT Saturdays 04:55 PM to 06:00 PM IST
Saturdays-AM PM - PaaMaalai - Smt. Vijayalakshmi Hari - slOkams and pAsurams taught with music - Basic knowledge, skill and grasp of Carnatic Music is a pre-requisite 08:25 AM to 09:30 AM EDT Saturdays 05:55 PM to 07:00 PM IST
Saturdays-AM SV2 - Saama Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Venugopalachariar Swami 08:25 AM to 09:30 AM EDT Saturdays 05:55 PM to 07:00 PM IST
Saturdays-AM BG - Sri Sankshepa Sundara Kaanda Santhai - Sri U Ve Dr. R. Thirunarayanan Swami 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM EDT Saturdays 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM IST
Saturdays-AM BV - ThiruvAimozhi, Taatparya Ratnaavali kAlakshEpam - Sri U Ve Navalpakkam Vasudevachariar Swami 10:40 AM to 11:45 AM EDT Saturdays 08:10 PM to 09:15 PM IST
Saturdays-AM RV - Rig Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Kovil Kongilaachchaan Ramaraja Narasimhachariar Swami 11:50 AM to 01:00 PM EDT Saturdays 09:20 PM to 10:30 PM IST
Saturdays-AM CC1- 2019 Swami Desikan 751 Competition - Smt. Lakshmi Devarajan - Desika Stotrams - Students of age 10 and above 10:55 AM to 12:00 Noon EDT Saturdays 09:25 PM to 10:30 PM IST
Saturdays-AM SK - Sanskrit Beginner Classes - For Kids under 09 - Sri U Ve Alathurai Setlur Dr.Sreeram Jaganathan Swami 11:25 AM to 12:15 PM EDT Saturdays 08:55 PM to 09:45 PM IST
         
         
Saturdays-PM KSP - Kids Stotra Paada Santhai - Smt. Prasanna Venkatesh 12:55 PM to 01:45 PM EDT NA NA
Saturdays-PM DP2 - 4000 Dhivya Prabhandha Santhai - For Students between ages 07 and 16 - Sri U Ve Gomatam Prof Dr. R. Seshadri Swami 01:55 PM to 02:50 PM EDT NA NA
Saturdays-PM SP-Jr-A (for kids upto 8 years) - Smt. Lakshmi Devarajan 02:55 PM to 04:15 PM EDT NA NA
Saturdays-PM DP-Sr (for kids above 8 years) - Smt. Lakshmi Devarajan - Dhivya Prabhandham 04:10 PM to 05:15 PM EDT NA NA
Saturdays-PM irAmAnusa nooTRandhAdhi sEvA kAlam & Sri Daya Shataka pArAyaNam 06:25 PM to 08:00 PM EDT Sundays 03:55 AM to 05:30 AM IST
Saturdays-PM YV7 -  Yajur Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Navalpakkam Jagannathachariar Swami - Pancha Suuktam (For Beginners) 07:25 PM to 08:15 PM EDT Sundays 04:55 AM to 05:45 AM IST
Saturdays-PM YV6 -  Yajur Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Thirumalai Echampadi Sriramachariar Swami - AswamEdham 07:55 PM to 09:00 PM EDT Sundays 05:25 AM to 06:30 AM IST
Saturdays-PM GK - Sri Guna Ratna Kosa Santhai - Sri U Ve Thiuchcherai Aasuri Ramachariar Swami 07:55 PM to 08:45 PM EDT Sundays 05:25 AM to 06:15 AM IST
Saturdays-PM SV3 - Saama Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Venugopalachariar Swami 08:55 PM to 10:00 PM EDT Sundays 06:25 AM to 07:30 AM IST
Saturdays-PM DS - Garuda Panchasat Santhai - Sri U Ve Uruppattur Rajagopalachariar Swami 08:55 PM to 09:50 PM EDT Sundays 06:25 AM to 07:20 AM IST
Saturdays-PM GB - Gita Bhashyam - Sri U Ve Pulikundram Sthalasayanachar Swami 09:20 PM to 10:30 PM EDT Sundays 06:50 AM to 08:00 AM IST
Saturdays-PM SK5 - Spoken Sanskrit Classes - Sri. Orathi Jagan Bharadwaj Swami 09:55 PM to 10:45 PM EDT Sundays 07:25 AM to 08:15 AM IST
         
         
Sundays-AM YV5 -  Yajur Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Thirumalai Echampadi Srinathahariar Swami - Taittreeya Upanishat - Narayanavalli 07:25 AM to 08:30 AM EDT Sundays 04:55 PM to 06:00 PM IST
Sundays-AM SV - Saama Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Venugopalachariar Swami 07:25 AM to 08:30 AM EDT Sundays 04:55 PM to 06:00 PM IST
Sundays-AM SV2 - Saama Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Venugopalachariar Swami 08:25 AM to 09:30 AM EDT Sundays 05:55 PM to 07:00 PM IST
Sundays-AM BG - Sri Sankshepa Sundara Kaanda Santhai - Sri U Ve Dr. R. Thirunarayanan Swami 09:35 AM to 10:15 AM EDT Sundays 07:05 PM to 07:45 PM IST
Sundays-AM SV5 - Saama Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Damodharan Swami 10:25 AM to 11:30 AM EDT Sundays 07:55 PM to 09:00 PM IST
Sundays-AM BV - ThiruvAimozhi, Taatparya Ratnaavali kAlakshEpam - Sri U Ve Navalpakkam Vasudevachariar Swami 10:40 AM to 11:45 AM EDT Sundays 08:10 PM to 09:15 PM IST
Sundays-AM CC2 - 2019 Swami Desikan 751 Competition - Smt. Lakshmi Devarajan - Desika Prabhandham -Students of age 10 and above 10:55 AM to 12:00 Noon EDT Sundays 09:25 PM to 10:30 PM IST
Sundays-AM SK2 - Sanskrit Beginner Classes - For Kids between 09 and 16 - Sri U Ve Alathurai Setlur Dr.Sreeram Jaganathan Swami 11:25 AM to 12:15 PM EDT Saturdays 08:55 PM to 09:45 PM IST
Sundays-AM RV - Rig Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Kovil Kongilaachchaan Ramaraja Narasimhachariar Swami 11:50 AM to 01:00 PM EDT Sundays 09:20 PM to 10:30 PM IST
Sundays-AM SVS - Sri Vishnu Sahasranama Santhai - Sri U Ve Dr. R. Thirunarayanan Swami 11:55 AM to 12:45 PM EDT Sundays 09:25 PM to 10:15 PM IST
         
         
Sundays-PM DP2 - 4000 Dhivya Prabhandha Santhai - For Students between ages 07 and 16 - Sri U Ve Gomatam Prof Dr. R. Seshadri Swami 01:55 PM to 02:50 PM EDT NA NA
Sundays-PM SP-Jr-B (for kids upto 8 years) - Smt. Lakshmi Devarajan 03:10 PM to 04:15 PM EDT NA NA
Sundays-PM SP-Sr (for kids above 8 years) - Smt. Lakshmi Devarajan - Stotra Padaam 04:10 PM to 05:15 PM EDT NA NA
Sundays-PM vAraNamAyiram, Desika nooTRandhAdhi & Sri Desika Prabhandha sEvA kAlam 06:25 PM to 08:00 PM EDT Mondays 03:55 AM to 05:30 AM IST
Sundays-PM SK3 - Spoken Sanskrit Classes - Sri. Orathi Jagan Bharadwaj Swami 07:55 PM to 09:00 PM EDT Mondays 05:25 AM to 06:30 AM IST
Sundays-PM YV3 -  Yajur Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Thirumalai Echampadi Sriramachariar Swami - Udaka Shanthi 07:55 PM to 09:00 PM EDT Mondays 05:25 AM to 06:30 AM IST
Sundays-PM DP - 4000 Dhivya Prabhandha Santhai - Sri U Ve Thiruvaheendrapuram Srinivasamurthy Swami - Thiruvoimozhi 08:55 PM to 10:00 PM EDT Mondays 06:25 AM to 07:30 AM IST
Sundays-PM APS - Abhaya Pradhaana Saara kAlakshEpam - Sri U Ve Uruppattur Rajagopalachariar Swami 08:55 PM to 10:00 PM EDT Mondays 06:25 AM to 07:30 AM IST
































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Sundays-PM YV3 -  Yajur Veda Santhai - Sri U Ve Thirumalai Echampadi Sriramachariar Swami - Pavamaana Suuktam & Rudram 06:55 PM to 08:00 PM EST Mondays 05:25 AM to 06:30 AM IST
Sundays-PM DP - 4000 Dhivya Prabhandha Santhai - Sri U Ve Uruppattur Rajagopalachariar Swami 07:55 PM to 08:50 PM EST Mondays 06:25 AM to 07:20 AM IST